‎"Eurosolvent" - A FREE DVD Bootleg

‎"Eurosolvent" - a FREE DVD bootleg from the fans for the fans. Not for sale. 100% free and fully downloadable. Recorded live at Diesel Club, Budapest, August 19, 2010.

To all those who have asked about a DVD companion piece to the newest SKINNY PUPPY live album 'Bootlegged, Broke and In Solvent Seas,' this is the answer.

DVD Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Love In Vein
  3. Hatekill
  4. Addiction
  5. Dogshit
  6. Deadlines
  7. Politikil
  8. Pedafly
  9. Rodent
  10. Tormentor 
  11. Pro-Test
  12. Morpheus Laughing
  13. Ugli
  14. Assimilate
  15. Crowd Noise
  16. Worlock
  17. Shore Lined Poison
  18. Brap
  19. Far Too Frail

Go here for teasers, trailers, printable cover art/flyer, and the DVD download itself.


'Bootlegged, Broke And In Solvent Seas' Releases in North America!

Today is the day; 'Bootlegged, Broke And In Solvent Seas' is now available across U.S. & Canada.

You can get a copy of it from iTunes, Amazon.com / Amazon MP3, Metropolis Records & your local record stores! Also, you can stream the album on Spinner and Spotify.

It will be available in other regions this Friday via Dependent.


Have Any Old Skinny Puppy Fliers?

With only a week before the new live album 'Bootlegged, Broke And In Solvent Seas' is out, we kindly request you post old tour fliers to our wall on Facebook or email them to sphandover@gmail.com. All of them will be collected and put into a tour flier archive folder.

Plus, we'll randomly choose one submitter to win a little prize pack from the band.

Thank you!